Ciclo Párvulo          

Pre kínder              

Marcela Diaz          marcela.diaz@colegionahuelcura.cl

Alejandra Zúñiga    alejandra.zuniga@colegionahuelcura.cl

Daniela Belmar      daniela.belmar@colegionahuelcura.cl

Kínder

Pilar Gutiérrez        pilar.gutierrez@colegionahuelcura.cl

Alejandra Saldías   alejandra.saldias@colegionahuelcura.cl

Claudia Riquelme   claudia.riquelme@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Ciclo Básica           

Valeria Rojas          valeria.rojas@colegionahuelcura.cl

Jimena Perez          jimena.perez@colegionahuelcura.cl

Andrea Madariaga andrea.madariaga@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Claudia Rodriguez  claudia.rodriguez@colegionahuelcura.cl

Gianina Zamorano gianina.zamorano@colegionahuelcura.cl

Giovanna Aguirre   giovanna.aguirre@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Paula Roman          paula.roman@colegionahuelcura.cl

Christian Neira       christian.neira@colegionahuelcura.cl

Maureen Parra       maureen.parra@colegionahuelcura.cl

Maria Alcaino         maria.alcaino@colegionahuelcura.cl

Fabiola Varas         fabiola.varas@colegionahuelcura.cl

Joselyn Ceballos     joselyn.ceballos@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Evelyn Cáceres       evelyn.caceres@colegionahuelcura.cl

Lorena Montecino  lorena.montecino@colegionahuelcura.cl

Paula Jimenez        paula.jimenez@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Ángela Palma         angela.palma@colegionahuelcura.cl

Bárbara Quijada     barbara.quijada@colegionahuelcura.cl

Maribel Loíza         maribel.loiza@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Catalina Miranda    catalina.miranda@colegionahuelcura.cl

Matias Gaete         matias.gaete@colegionahuelcura.cl

Nicolas Escobar      nicolas.escobar@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Natalie Gomez       natalie.gomez@colegionahuelcura.cl

Carol Herrera         carol.herrera@colegionahuelcura.cl

Alexis Arias             alexis.arias@colegionahuelcura.cl

Ciclo Media

Nicole Sandoval      nicole.sandoval@colegionahuelcura.cl

Carla Heinrich        carla.heinrich@colegionahuelcura.cl

 

Alejandro Marín     alejandro.marin@colegionahuelcura.cl

Carla Esquivel         carla.esquivel@colegionahuelcura.cl

Maria Espinoza       maria.espinoza@colegionahuelcura.cl

Paola Merino          paola.merino@colegionahuelcura.cl

Carolina Guerra      carolina.guerra@colegionahuelcura.cl

Paula Gutiérrez      paula.gutierrez@colegionahuelcura.cl

María Galaz            maria.galaz@colegionahuelcura.cl

Carla Meneses       carla.meneses@colegionahuelcura.cl